Holiday Graphic Novel Bundle and sketch (signed)

$49.99

PaperFilms Graphic Novel Bundle with bonus sketch!

This amazing PaperFilms Graphic Novel bundle is an amazing opportunity to get three incredible graphic novels and stories directly from the team at PaperFilms.  As an added incentive, one of the three books will contain an original sketch by Jimmy Palmiotti.  That’s right, original art right inside one of the books!  The bundle will include:
  • Queen Crab HC
  • Retrovirus HC
  • Gatecrasher TPB

Each book comes hand signed by Jimmy Palmiotti (Gatecrasher includes Amanda Conner signature) and the sketch will be randomly done inside one of the three books.  

(Sketches are only available from Jimmy Palmiotti, not Amanda Conner at this time)

Options:

  • Signed Jimmy Palmiotti

Release Date
Available now

Signed Copies
All signed limited comics will ship approximately 30 days after the release date.

 

26 in stock

SKU: BUNDLE_GN Categories: ,

Description

PaperFilms Graphic Novel Bundle with bonus sketch!

This amazing PaperFilms Graphic Novel bundle is an amazing opportunity to get three incredible graphic novels and stories directly from the team at PaperFilms.  As an added incentive, one of the three books will contain an original sketch by Jimmy Palmiotti.  That’s right, original art right inside one of the books!  The bundle will include:
  • Queen Crab HC  
    • In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time – until on her wedding night,
      her new husband tries to kill her…and it goes horribly wrong!  (65 pages)This is a story of revenge, lust, violence, and insanity brought to you by Jimmy Palmiotti (Jonah Hex, Painkiller Jane) and featuring the art of Artiz Eiguren, as well as a cover
      by award-winning illustrator Sas Christian.
  • Retrovirus HC
    • When Zoe, a brilliant young scientist who specializes in identifying extinct viruses, is offered a job at a remote research facility in Antarctica, she soon discovers her employer has unearthed a perfectly preserved Neanderthal. That is only one of the many dark secrets lurking at the facility as Zoe races against time to stop a global pandemic.In the vein of Andromeda Strain, Altered States and Jurassic Park, RETROVIRUS seamlessly blends human drama, action, science fiction and horror in a 64 page graphic novel written by JIMMY PALMIOTTI & JUSTIN GRAY (QUEEN CRAB, JONAH HEX, CREATOR-OWNED HEROES) and illustrated by NORBERTO FERNANDEZ (THE TATTERED MAN).
  • Gatecrasher TPB
    • Unbeknownst to the human race, a great and terrible evil threatens to engulf the earth. College freshman Alec Wagner is the “Gatecrasher,” a somewhat reluctant member of a covert brigade of warriors dedicated to protecting Earth. As sole possessor of the ability to predict the opening of inter-dimensional gates, Alec assumes nearly overwhelming responsibility for his team, conducting the Split-Second Squad against alien invaders. However, battling aliens is not the only thing on Alec’s mind. While juggling college and inter-dimensional combat, Alec also has high prospects for his social life, if he could ever show up on time for a date!  (104 pages)

Each book comes hand signed by Jimmy Palmiotti (Gatecrasher includes Amanda Conner) and the sketch will be randomly done inside one of the three books.  

(Sketches are only available from Jimmy Palmiotti, not Amanda Conner at this time)

You may also like…