Queen Crab HC – SKETCH EDITION**Signed**

$34.99

QUEEN CRAB GN HC – SKETCHED **Signed version***

In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time – until on her wedding night,
her new husband tries to kill her…and it goes horribly wrong!  (65 pages)

This is a story of revenge, lust, violence, and insanity brought to you by Jimmy Palmiotti (Jonah Hex, Painkiller Jane) and featuring the art of Artiz Eiguren, as well as a cover
by award-winning illustrator Sas Christian.

THIS VERSION INCLUDES A SKETCHED VERSION BY JIMMY PALMIOTTI included inside the book.

Options:

  • Signed by Jimmy Palmiotti

Release Date
Available now

Signed Copies
All signed limited comics will ship approximately 30 days after the release date.

49 in stock

SKU: QUEEN_HC_SKTCH Categories: , ,

Description

In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time – until on her wedding night,
her new husband tries to kill her…and it goes horribly wrong!  (65 pages)

This is a story of revenge, lust, violence, and insanity brought to you by Jimmy Palmiotti (Jonah Hex, Painkiller Jane) and featuring the art of Artiz Eiguren, as well as a cover
by award-winning illustrator Sas Christian.  THIS EDITION COMES SIGNED BY JIMMY
PALMIOTTI and re-marked with an exclusive sketched version drawing by Jimmy Palmiotti.